Tags

, , , , ,

Hi everyone, I am a travel enthusiast living in San Diego and I love to explore new places with my wife and get firsthand experience of the new cultures spread across the United States. It’s been 2 years since I am married. It was about time that I made our travels more fun and intimate. That’s when I decided to buy an RV because for a traveler like me there is nothing more pleasing to heart than the freedom of driving to my choice of place with the comfort of a home. But as buying a new one could burn a hole in our pocket, I decided to go for a salvage one. 

So the next thing we found was our nose dug deep into the internet to find some reliable salvage car auction platforms. After reading hundreds of customer reviews online, we finally decided to go with the AutoBidMaster. The platform looked promising as I read many good things about their services. One thing that I liked best about the AutoBidMaster was that it allows you to bid for your vehicle without even having a dealer’s license. Also, their inventory was swamped with numerous used RVs, some of which were in comparatively good condition. I personally liked the Toyota Sunrader model, which was compact as well as spacious enough to meet our needs and purposes. I decided to visit the yard in San Diego in person in order to inspect the vehicle. Luckily, I knew a mechanic who could help me with a thorough inspection of the vehicle. So after inspecting the vehicle and finding out about its condition, which of course would require some repairs and fixes, I decided to participate in an online salvage car auction on AutoBidMaster. Luckily, I won the bid! I still don’t believe that I have my own personal RV. My wife and I are about to go on a vacation in our beautiful and comfortable Toyota RV! 

All in all, I had a great experience buying an salvage RV from AutoBidMaster. And thanks to their friendly customer service, the whole buying process was completed in a hassle free manner. Their shipping partner EasyHaul ensured that our RV was delivered on time. If you are looking forward to purchasing an RV, a car, a truck, or even a bike, go for AutoBidMaster.