Tags

, , , , , , ,

As they say, your childhood reflects your persona. Growing up watching top supercross riders such as Jeremy McGrath, Ricky Carmichael, and Chad Reed, I got fascinated with motorsports, especially dirt bikes. That’s when I decided to own a dirt bike someday. However, given the cost, buying a new dirt bike was never an option for me, which is why I started searching for salvage dirt bikes for auctions. After exploring some online auto auction platforms, I came across “AutoBidMaster.”

The user interface of the website was convenient to use and I immediately started going through the AutoBidMaster reviews to get an outsider’s perspective about the products and their service. With a mix of suggestions, constructive criticisms, and numerous gratifying reviews, I decided to search for a dirt bike. After exploring the inventory, I chose the 2014 Yamaha YZ250F. In the “Quick View” menu, I checked its specifications including the title allotted, nature and level of damage (both primary and secondary), odometer count, and owner’s history.

Once I was convinced with this information, it was time to place a bid. Though a close call, luckily, I won the bet and proceeded to fill in my credentials for shipment. I received my shipment quickly and was happy that the bike had no hidden damage. Being a repossessed bike, it was in near-mint condition, meaning little to no post-purchase repairs. Adjusted a few nuts and bolts and my “almost new”’ Yamaha YZ250F (2014) was ready to roar on the dirt bike trail.

If you are considering buying salvage vehicles, AutoBidMaster is your place to be! With a wide-ranging inventory, transparency in providing vehicle information, and safe & quick shipping, it is one of the best online auction platforms I’ve ever seen. That said, make sure to check AutoBidMaster reviews for getting a neutral viewpoint and other technical aspects such as the state laws for title allocation.