Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ever since I was a child, I wanted to learn how to ride a motorcycle and eventually buy one for myself, particularly a sleek cruiser such as the Triumph Bonneville Bobber. Due to some peculiar circumstances, I could never actually get around to learning how to ride a motorcycle. When I finally decided to take up learning how to ride one, I realised that I do not have the financial flexibility to spend on a new Triumph even if I did learn. 

My father, noticing that I was disappointed with the fact that a new motorcycle was out of budget, suggested that purchasing a salvage Triumph would be a good idea. He felt that a salvage motorcycle would come cheaper and I could learn to ride on it once I get it restored. I liked the idea and went on to the internet to look for salvage motorcycle auctions. After checking out a lot of auction websites, AutoBidMaster felt like the most reliable and hassle-free platform for online auctions. AutoBidMaster’s website provided all the valuable information I needed to make an informed decision regarding my purchase and also made a transparent declaration of the kind of damage done to the models, something which made me respect them even more. I quickly ran a VIN check and opted for a physical inspection. I hired a professional who then went to check the motorcycle on my behalf. Once the inspection was done, I estimated the restoration expenses and placed a bid. 

The bidding process was quite simple and intuitive. In fact, the bidding started from a very low figure, giving me the opportunity to buy the salvage motorcycle at an unbelievable price. I was finally able to close the deal on my beautiful, and I should say almost as good as the new Triumph Bonneville Bobber which was delivered to me by Autobidmaster’s shipping partner, Easy Haul.  Thank you Autobidmaster for making my dream come true! I wanted to  let other motorcycle enthusiasts such as myself know that they don’t need to pay a fortune to bring their dream ride home.